Now Reading
Anzisha Grand Prize winners

Anzisha Grand Prize winners

The Anzisha PrizeAnzisha Grand Prize winners at the recently ended African Leadership Network in Rwanda. From left to right: Nteff Alain 2014 winner Best Ayiorwoth 2013 winner and Andrew Mupuya 2012 winner.
Well done to you all!

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top