Calling all SARK FANS! The ‘Highest’ Album by Africa Rap God Sarkodie drops on September 8, 2017!!!

The “Highest” album has 19 tracks. which includes 1 of our favourites PAIN KILLER as a Bonus track.


‘Highest’ features most artists Big Narstie. Jayso, Joey B, Suli Breaks,Victoria Kiman, Jesse Jagzi,  Bobii Lewis, Moelogo, Flavour , Yung L and more 


Credit: Sarkodie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.