Now Reading
Stonebwoy: New Album ‘Anloga Junction’ Out Now!

Stonebwoy: New Album ‘Anloga Junction’ Out Now!

Multiple award winning, Reggae and Dancehall Ghanaian musician, Stonebwoy has released his most anticipated album titled, Road to Anloga Junction.

It comprises of 15 songs and features top creative artistes within Ghana and across the world.

Artists featured on the album, are the likes of Kojo Antwi from Ghana, South Africa’s Nasty C from, Keri Hilson from the US, Diamond Platnumz from Tanzania, Zlatan from Nigeria, Alicai Harley, Jahmiel, Chivv, Spanker…

More Entertainment News

According to Stonebwoy,  he chose the title, Anloga Junction because he wanted to honour his roots and also appreciate those who stay true to their roots despite their differences.

Kudos to Stonebwoy for showing how proud he is of his roots! Most people are in denial of the roots and origin. To quote Marcus Garvey 

‘A people without the knowledge of their past history, origin and culture is like a tree without roots.’

He also indicated that, the album is based on his life experiences as an African and the things that inspires him.

Here are the 15-track list.

See Also


  1. Le Gba Gbe
  2. African Party
  3. African Idol
  4. Ever Lasting
  5. Nkuto Ft. Kojo Antwi
  6. Bowdown Ft. Nasty C
  7. Only Love
  8. Nominate Ft. Keri Hilson
  9. Journey
  10. Understand Ft. Alicai Harley
  11. Critical Ft. Zlatan
  12. Black Madona Ft. Diamond Platnumz
  13. Motion Ft. Jahmiel
  14. Good Morning Ft. Chivv &Spanker
  15. Strength and Hope


The music is available on various music streaming channels and downloading sites.

Credit:  Stonebwoy 

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top