Strongman Finally Releases Full Track-list For ‘10am Album; Announces Nov 13th As Release Date

Ghanaian rapper Strongman Burner’s first studio album has a release date: the Pilolo hitmaker revealed that his full-length 10-track is due out on November 13th, 2020

The album has 4 singles out which are already toping charts on streaming platforms, radio and TV,

The announcement came with the full track-list of the album with features from Medikal, Wendy Shay, KelvynBoy, DopeNation, Fameye, Quamina MP, Akwaboah And Worlasi

The ‘10am Album’ follows his 2018’s “STN EP” which featured the single “Vision” and has millions of streams to date, according to data from his distributor MiPromo.

Recommended Stories

In an interview months bac, Strongman stated that the pandemic has affected the release date but works have been put into it to make his fans and supporters proud

See full track list Below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.